Back to Top

Events

Primary tabs

Saturday, February 17, 2018

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Advanced Color Belt Testing

Advanced Color Belt Testing

Event Date: 
Repeats every month 1 times. Also includes Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Apr 14 2018, Sat Jun 09 2018, Sat Aug 11 2018, Sat Oct 06 2018, Sat Dec 08 2018.
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Type: 

Advanced Color belt testing starts at 10:00 am.  We reccomend students testing to be at the gym at least 30 minutes prior, to allow time to review and get warmed up. 

Advanced Belts include Blue testing to Purple, Purple testing to Brown, Brown testing to Red and Red testing to Provisonal.

02/17/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing

Event Date: 
Repeats every month 1 times. Also includes Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Apr 14 2018, Sat Jun 09 2018, Sat Aug 11 2018, Sat Oct 06 2018, Sat Dec 08 2018.
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Type: 

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing starts at 2:00 pm.  We reccomend students testing to be at the gym at least 30 minutes prior, to allow time to review and get warmed up.

Beginning Belts include White testing to Orange, and Orange testing to Yellow.  Intermediate Belts include Yellow testing to Green and Green testing to Blue.

 

02/17/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ItemKey
Taekwondo
 
Little Dragons
 
Haidong Gumdo
 
Hapkido
 
Red Dragon Warriors
 
All
 
X