Back to Top

Little Dragon Belt Testing

Event Date: 
Repeats every month 1 times. Also includes Fri Feb 16 2018, Fri Apr 13 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018, Fri Aug 10 2018, Fri Oct 05 2018, Fri Dec 07 2018.
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Type: 
X