Back to Top

Black Belt Testing

Event Date: 
Repeats every month 1 times. Also includes Sun Feb 18 2018, Sun Apr 15 2018, Sun Jun 10 2018, Sun Aug 12 2018, Sun Oct 07 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018.
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Event Type: 

Written Test Begins at 11:00am

Skills begins at 12:00pm

Uniforms required.  Must be red belt or higher to attend.

X