Back to Top

Haidong Gumdo

Master Parnell Sword Seminar

Event Date: 
Friday, February 9, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, February 11, 2018 (All day)

Peep Reaping

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 1:00pm

HDGD - White Stripe

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 (All day)

Cinco de Smash O

Bring in a pineata to break open with your sword!

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Peep Reaping

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Haidong Gumdo Belt Testing

Event Date: 
Repeats every month 1 times. Also includes Fri Feb 16 2018, Fri Apr 13 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018, Fri Aug 10 2018, Fri Oct 05 2018, Fri Dec 07 2018.
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Haidong Gumdo Belt Testing

Event Date: 
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Haidong Gumdo Belt Testing

Event Date: 
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Haidong Gumdo Belt Testing

Event Date: 
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Haidong Gumdo Belt Testing

Event Date: 
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Haidong Gumdo
X