Back to Top

Taekwondo

Color Belt Testing - Makeup Test (All Color Belt Ranks)

Make up day for TKD Color Belt Testing.  All color belt students will test starting at 10am.  Please arrive to the gym by 9:30 to ensure yo uare on-time for testing.   No student will be allowed on the floor after start.  Anyone who is late will not ellowed to test and will have to wait to test in June.

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am

Black Belt Showcase

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00pm

TKD - Review

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 1, 2017 (All day)

TKD - Red Stripe

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 (All day)

TKD - Red Stripe

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 (All day)

TKD - Black Stripe

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 (All day)

Black Belt Showcase

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:00pm

Black Belt Showcase

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:00pm

Black Belt Showcase

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm

Instructor Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Taekwondo
X