Back to Top

Taekwondo

TKD - Review

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 1, 2017 (All day)

TKD - Red Stripe

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 (All day)

TKD - Red Stripe

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 (All day)

TKD - Black Stripe

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 (All day)

Black Belt Showcase

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:00pm

Black Belt Showcase

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:00pm

Black Belt Showcase

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm

Instructor Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Leadership Team Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 (All day)

Black Belt Testing

Written Test Begins at 11:00am

Skills begins at 12:00pm

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Taekwondo
X