Back to Top

Taekwondo

Black Belt Showcase

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm

Instructor Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Leadership Team Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 (All day)

Black Belt Testing

Written Test Begins at 11:00am

Skills begins at 12:00pm

Event Date: 
Repeats every month 1 times. Also includes Sun Feb 18 2018, Sun Apr 15 2018, Sun Jun 10 2018, Sun Aug 12 2018, Sun Oct 07 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018.
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm

Black Belt Testing

Written Test Begins at 11:00am

Skills begins at 12:00pm

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 5:00pm

Black Belt Testing

Written Test Begins at 11:00am

Skills begins at 12:00pm

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:00am to 5:00pm

Black Belt Testing

Written Test Begins at 11:00am

Skills begins at 12:00pm

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 5:00pm

Black Belt Testing

Written Test Begins at 11:00am

Skills begins at 12:00pm

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 5:00pm

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing starts at 2:00 pm.  We reccomend students testing to be at the gym at least 30 minutes prior, to allow time to review and get warmed up.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month 1 times. Also includes Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Apr 14 2018, Sat Jun 09 2018, Sat Aug 11 2018, Sat Oct 06 2018, Sat Dec 08 2018.
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing starts at 2:00 pm.  We reccomend students testing to be at the gym at least 30 minutes prior, to allow time to review and get warmed up.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Taekwondo
X