Back to Top

Taekwondo

Black Belt Testing

Written Test Begins at 11:00am

Skills begins at 12:00pm

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 5:00pm

Black Belt Testing

Written Test Begins at 11:00am

Skills begins at 12:00pm

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 5:00pm

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing starts at 2:00 pm.  We reccomend students testing to be at the gym at least 30 minutes prior, to allow time to review and get warmed up.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month 1 times. Also includes Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Apr 14 2018, Sat Jun 09 2018, Sat Aug 11 2018, Sat Oct 06 2018, Sat Dec 08 2018, Sat Apr 13 2019, Sat Jun 08 2019, Sat Aug 10 2019.
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing starts at 2:00 pm.  We reccomend students testing to be at the gym at least 30 minutes prior, to allow time to review and get warmed up.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing starts at 2:00 pm.  We reccomend students testing to be at the gym at least 30 minutes prior, to allow time to review and get warmed up.

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing starts at 2:00 pm.  We reccomend students testing to be at the gym at least 30 minutes prior, to allow time to review and get warmed up.

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing

Beginning & Intermediate Color Belt Testing starts at 2:00 pm.  We reccomend students testing to be at the gym at least 30 minutes prior, to allow time to review and get warmed up.

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Advanced Color Belt Testing

Advanced Color belt testing starts at 10:00 am.  We reccomend students testing to be at the gym at least 30 minutes prior, to allow time to review and get warmed up. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every month 1 times. Also includes Sat Apr 14 2018, Sat Jun 09 2018, Sat Aug 11 2018, Sat Oct 06 2018, Sat Dec 08 2018, Sat Apr 13 2019, Sat Jun 08 2019, Sat Aug 10 2019.
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Advanced Color Belt Testing

Advanced Color belt testing starts at 10:00 am.  We reccomend students testing to be at the gym at least 30 minutes prior, to allow time to review and get warmed up. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Advanced Color Belt Testing

Advanced Color belt testing starts at 10:00 am.  We reccomend students testing to be at the gym at least 30 minutes prior, to allow time to review and get warmed up. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Taekwondo
X