Back to Top

Taekwondo

Advanced Color Belt Testing

Advanced Color belt testing starts at 10:00 am.  We reccomend students testing to be at the gym at least 30 minutes prior, to allow time to review and get warmed up. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Black Belt Showcase

Event Date: 
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 7:00pm

Black Belt Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 3:10pm to 5:00pm

Black Belt Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 3:10pm to 5:00pm

Black Belt Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 3:10pm to 5:00pm

Black Belt Class

Bo Staff in the Park

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 3:10pm to 5:00pm

Black Belt Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 5:10pm to 7:00pm

Black Belt Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 3:10pm to 5:00pm

Black Belt Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 5:10pm to 7:00pm

Black Belt Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 3:10pm to 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Taekwondo
X