Back to Top

Taekwondo

Black Belt Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 3:10pm to 5:00pm

Black Belt Class

Bo Staff in the Park

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 3:10pm to 5:00pm

Black Belt Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 5:10pm to 7:00pm

Black Belt Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 3:10pm to 5:00pm

Black Belt Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 5:10pm to 7:00pm

Black Belt Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 3:10pm to 5:00pm

Black Belt Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 5:10pm to 7:00pm

Black Belt Showcase

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 7:00pm

Black Belt Testing

Written Test Begins at 11:00am

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 11:00am to 4:00pm

Intermediate Color Belt Testing

Intermediate Color belt testing starts at 4:00 pm.  We reccomend students testing to be at the gym at least 30 minutes prior, to allow time to review and get warmed up.

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Taekwondo
X