Back to Top


Annual Halloween Bash

Join us for our annual Halloween Bash.

  • Kids games on the main floor where they can earn candy.
  • Haunted Maze
  • Costume Contest for both adults and kids
  • Unlimited Laser Tag ($10.00)
  • Cookie potluck

Festivities start at 5pm and run until 8pm.  

Join your friends, family and community for a safe Haloween treat and gathering!

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Last Day of Summer Uniforms

Last Day for summer uniforms.   Make sure you have your Dobok top clean and ready to wear when we return from Labor Day holiday on Tuesday, September 8th!

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 3, 2015 (All day)

Ultimate Party

Invitation Only

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Closed - Labor Day Holiday

Event Date: 
Friday, September 4, 2015 (All day) to Monday, September 7, 2015 (All day)

Master's Training - No AM Classes

Due to Master's Training taking place at Boltz's Family Martial Arts Academy for all MN sword masters, all AM 10, 11 and Noon classes will be cancelled Tuesday - Thursday.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 (All day) to Thursday, April 30, 2015 (All day)

Parent's Night Out - Laser Tag

5:30pm - 10:30pm
Dinner Provided!
Ages 4+ (must be potty-trained)
$30 First Family Member

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm

Parent's Night Out - Open Gym

5:30pm - 10:30pm

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm

Parent's Night Out - Nerf Night

5:30pm - 10:30pm

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm

Spring Break Camp

Are you on Spring Break this week?   Looking for a fun filled week or games, martial arts, activities and more?

Camp days run from 8:00am until 6:00pm.  Drop off no earlier than 7:30am and pickup no later than 6:00pm.

Give us a call to sign up or find out more information.  (651) 683-0355



Event Date: 
Monday, March 30, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 3, 2015 (All day)

Community Carnival

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 11:00am to 4:00pm


Subscribe to RSS - All